THANK YOU

Shelley McReynolds

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Shelley McReynolds

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Shelley McReynolds
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
502012
Cell
314-302-8012
Fax
850-633-1384
Email
smcreynolds@nexamortgage.com